Diablo Valley College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Ohlone Tournament
Sept 6th & 7th
8:00 AM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
De Anza
@ Ohlone
8:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 13
at
West Valley Tournament
Sept 13th & 14th
8:00 AM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Ohlone
Ohlone Mini Tournament
8:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Merced
@ Ohlone (Fremont)
1:30 PM
N
Thu Sep 26
vs
Golden West
@ Cuesta College
2:00 PM
N
October
Wed Oct 09
at
Modesto *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
West Valley Mini
8:00 AM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Sierra *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Cuesta Tournament
Oct. 18th & 19th
8:00 AM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
American River *
3:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Big 8 Conference Championships *
Nov. 8th & 9th Diablo Valley College - Pleasant Hill, Ca
8:00 AM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Norcal Regional Tournament
Nov. 15th & 16th American River College - Sacramento, Ca
8:00 AM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
CCCAA State Championships
Nov. 22nd & 23rd - Huntington Beach, Ca
8:00 AM
A
* Conference