Diablo Valley College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 30
vs
Cabrillo
Cancelled
H
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Modesto Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Modesto Tournament
TBA
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Folsom Lake *
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Grossmont
Final
L, 7-0
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Sierra *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Folsom Lake *
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Big 8 Conference Playoff %
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Folsom Lake *
Rain makeup
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Big 8 Conference Playoff %
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Big 8 Conference Playoff %
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Solano *
Final
L, 7-2
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Big 8 Conference North Tournament %
TBA
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Big 8 Conference North Tournament %
TBA
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Big 8 Conference North Tournament %
TBA
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Team Playoff Regional Finals %
TBA
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Team Championship State Finals %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
Thu Apr 26
at
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
Fri Apr 27
at
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
Sat Apr 28
at
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season