2019-2020 Diablo Valley College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Yuba
Yuba Classic #1
1:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Shasta
@ Yuba College Yuba Classic #1
3:00 PM
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Solano
Falcon Classic
3:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 04
vs
Butte
@ Solano College Falcon Classic
5:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Marin
DVC Classic
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Ohlone
DVC Classic
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Hartnell
Viking Classic
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Siskiyous
DVC Tri Tourney
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Sacramento City *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Sierra *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Sacramento City *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Sierra *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Norcal Regionals
Norcal Regional R1 - R3 Nov. 16th, 19th, 23rd
TBA
A
* Conference