2019-2020 Diablo Valley College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-2
Matches 15
Kills per set 4.64
Hitting % -.012
Assists per set 4.04
Blocks per set 0.49
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 10.93
August
September
October
Wed Oct 16
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8, 25-16, 25-6, 25-10
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Sacramento City *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Sierra *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Norcal Regionals
Norcal Regional R1 - R3 Nov. 16th, 19th, 23rd
TBA
A
* Conference