Diablo Valley College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Foothill
Postponed
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Cabrillo
Cancelled
H
February
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Folsom Lake *
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
American River *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Folsom Lake *
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Big 8 Conference Playoff Round 1 %
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Sierra *
11:00 AM
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Folsom Lake *
Rain makeup
Final
L, 7-1
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Big 8 Conference Playoff Round 2 %
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Big 8 Conference Playoff Round 3 %
1:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Big 8 Conference North Tournament %
Folsom Lake College
TBA
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Big 8 Conference North Tournament %
Folsom Lake College
TBA
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Big 8 Conference North Tournament %
Folsom Lake College
TBA
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Team Playoff Regional Quarter Finals %
TBA
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Team Championship State Finals %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
Thu Apr 26
at
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
Fri Apr 27
at
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
Sat Apr 28
at
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season