2019-2020 Diablo Valley Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 8-1
Games 9
Pts per game 81.9
FG % 36.7
3PT % 32.1
FT % 53.6
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 12.8
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Chaffey
@ L.A. Harbor College L.A. Harbor Round-Robin
6:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Southwestern
@ L.A. Harbor College L.A. Harbor Round-Robin
6:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Pasadena City
@ LA Harbor College LA Harbor Round-Robin Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 28
at
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Folsom Lake *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Sierra *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Cosumnes River *
1:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
American River *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
San Joaquin Delta *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Modesto *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Santa Rosa *
7:30 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Folsom Lake *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Sierra *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Cosumnes River *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
American River *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Modesto *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA - First Round CCCAA State Playoffs
2/28-2/29
TBA
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA - Second Round CCCAA State Playoffs
TBA
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBA - Final 8 CCCAA State Playoffs
3/13-3/15
TBA
H
* Conference