2019-2020 Diablo Valley College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 25
at
Foothill
12:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Foothill
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Cabrillo
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Cabrillo
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Reedley
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Reedley
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Solano
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Solano
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
West Valley
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
West Valley
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
San Mateo
2:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Folsom Lake *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Folsom Lake *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Sierra *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Mission *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Mission
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Porterville
at San Jose City College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
San Jose
2:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
American River *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Cosumnes River *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Cosumnes River *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Modesto *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Folsom Lake *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Sierra *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Sierra *
2:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Cosumnes River *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
San Joaquin Delta *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference