2019-2020 Diablo Valley Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
West Hills Lemoore
@ Sonora, CA Columbia College
4:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 10
at
Columbia
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Contra Costa
Diablo Valley Tournament
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
De Anza
Diablo Valley Tournament
6:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Butte
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Ohlone
5:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Sequoias
@ City College of San Francisco CCSF Golden Gate Classic - Day 1
3:00 PM
N
Fri Dec 13
vs
West Valley
8:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Monterey Peninsula
Diablo Valley Tournament
4:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Merritt
@ Pleasant Hill, CA Diablo Valley College Tournament
8:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
San Mateo
Diablo Valley Classic
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Santa Rosa *
7:30 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Sacramento City *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Folsom Lake *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Sierra *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Cosumnes River *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
American River *
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
San Joaquin Delta *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Modesto *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Sacramento City *
7:30 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Folsom Lake *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Sierra *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Cosumnes River *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
American River *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Modesto *
5:30 PM
A
* Conference