Diablo Valley Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-8
Away 1-9
Neutral 3-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 8.67
Hitting % .122
Assists per set 8.15
Blocks per set 1.03
Service Aces per set 1.87
Digs per set 16.39
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
3:00 PM
DVC Scrimmage #
H
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Merced
Merced Blue Devil Classic, 25-20, 25-19, 17-25, 25-22
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Modesto
@ Merced College Merced Blue Devil Classic, 25-19, 22-25, 26-24, 25-23
N
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Yuba
Yuba Classic, 23-25, 26-24, 25-15, 25-11
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Shasta
@ Yuba Yuba Classic, 25-11, 25-16, 25-22
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Siskiyous
@ Solano College 6th Falcon Classic, 25-19, 25-19, 23-25, 25-12
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Butte
@ Solano 6th Falcon Classic, 21-25, 25-17, 25-18, 25-18
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Napa Valley
DVC Classic, 25-13, 25-9, 25-14
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ohlone
DVC Classic, 27-25, 22-25, 25-16, 23-25, 15-10
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Folsom Lake *
Big 8, 25-15, 25-16, 25-18
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sierra *
Big 8, 25-18, 25-22, 25-15
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Rosa *
Big 8, 28-26, 25-19, 25-11
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8, 25-11, 25-14, 25-12
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American River *
Big 8, 25-23, 21-25, 25-20, 29-27
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sacramento City *
Big 8 , 25-12, 25-23, 25-19
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cosumnes River *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Modesto *
Big 8, 25-14, 25-18, 26-24
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Folsom Lake *
Big 8, 25-16, 25-13, 25-21
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sierra *
Big 8, 25-22, 25-8, 25-19
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Rosa *
25-19, 25-19, 18-25, 14-25, 15-13
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8, 25-10, 25-14, 25-14
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
American River *
Big 8, 25-19, 25-23, 25-13
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sacramento City *
Big 8, 25-23, 28-26, 25-21
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cosumnes River *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Solano
25-14, 25-17, 25-20
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Modesto *
Big 8, 25-20, 23-25, 26-24, 22-25, 15-13
H
# Exhibition
* Conference