2018-2019 Diablo Valley Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 24
vs
Postponed
San Francisco #
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cabrillo
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Modesto
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Foothill
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Shasta *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Santa Rosa *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-2
Solano *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
West Valley
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
American River *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Sierra *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Santa Rosa * %
Conference Playoff Round 1
A
Tue Mar 19
at
TBA
TBA *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Folsom Lake *
Big 8 North Playoff Rd 3
H
April
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Big 8 North Tournament
@ Solano College
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
10:00 AM
CCCAA Tennis State Championships
Ojai, CA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season