Diablo Valley College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-4-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-4-5
Pct. .594
Streak Tied 3
Home 6-1-3
Away 3-3-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 58
Goals/ game 2.76
Shot % 2.231
Shots/ game 1.2
GAA 0.89
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Clovis
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rio Hondo
@ Ventura Nike Soccer Community College Showcase
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
San Diego Miramar
@ Ventura
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrillo
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Cosumnes River *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 0-0
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Santa Rosa *
Pleasant Hill, CA
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
American River *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 11-0
Sacramento City *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Folsom Lake *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Modesto *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
T, 0-0
Sierra *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cosumnes River *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
American River *
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sacramento City *
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Folsom Lake *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Modesto *
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Sierra *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
T, 1-1
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Canada %
CCCAA Northern California Regional Round 1
A
* Conference
% Post season