Diablo Valley College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 32-1
Pct. .970
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Won 11
Home 11-0
Away 10-1
Neutral 11-0
Games 33
Pts per game 86.5
FG % 41.9
3PT % 35.3
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 17.2
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 113-33
De Anza
@ Mission College Mission College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 78-47
Skyline
@ Mission
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Sierra
@ Mission College Mission College Tournament
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 100-58
Fresno
@ Merced College Merced College Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 106-39
Merritt
@ Merced College
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 85-62
Merced
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Foothill
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 78-60
Foothill
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 105-69
Lassen
@ Sports Complex
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 112-59
Laney
@ Modesto Junior College
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 85-48
Folsom Lake
@ Modesto Junior College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 114-47
Modesto
Modesto Junior College Tournament
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 111-49
Cosumnes River *
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Sierra *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 72-52
Folsom Lake *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 94-57
American River *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 87-81
Sacramento City *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 85-68
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 72-50
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 97-22
Modesto *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 74-40
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 68-53
Sierra *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 92-48
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 97-61
American River *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 88-82
Sacramento City *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 67-62
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 79-59
Santa Rosa *
Sophomore Night
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 138-25
Modesto *
Sophomore Night
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 84-42
Mission %
NorCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 54-50
Sacramento City %
NorCal Regional Playoffs, 3rd Round
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 59-57
Ventura %
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Quarterfinals
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 67-59
San Joaquin Delta %
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Moorpark %
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Championship game
N
* Conference
% Post season