2017-2018 Diablo Valley College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 6-3
Games 28
Pts per game 81.5
FG % 44.0
3PT % 31.0
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 102-64
Butte
@ Santa Clara Santa Clara, Ca
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 75-69
East Los Angeles
@ Mission College Santa Clara, Ca
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 87-50
Folsom Lake
@ Mission College Santa Clara, Ca
N
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 76-60
Merritt
@ Merced College Merced, Ca
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 80-68
Fresno
@ Merced College
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 93-53
Cypress
@ Merced College Merced, Ca
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 96-44
De Anza
H
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 100-45
Mission
@ Fresno City College Fresno City Tournament (Fresno City College)
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Merced
@ Fresno City College Fresno, Ca
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 74-54
San Jose
@ Fresno City College Fresno, Ca
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 63-45
Santa Rosa *
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
W, 77-59
Modesto *
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 92-47
Cosumnes River *
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 92-78
Sierra *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 91-42
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 81-76
American River *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 74-65
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-68
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 75-61
Santa Rosa *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Modesto *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 92-46
Cosumnes River *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 81-71
Sierra *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 94-67
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 82-62
American River *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-73
Sacramento City *
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 86-71
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 87-44
Lassen %
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 64-60
Sequoias %
Regional Final
A
* Conference
% Post season