2018-2019 Diablo Valley Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 29
at
2:00 PM
Cabrillo
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM
Modesto
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
2:00 PM
Foothill
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River
H
Tue Feb 12
at
2:00 PM
Chabot
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
1:00 PM
Shasta *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
1:00 PM
Solano *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
1:00 PM
American River *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
TBA *
Big 8 North Conference Playoff Round 1
A
Tue Mar 19
at
TBA
TBA *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
TBA
TBA *
A
* Conference