Diablo Valley College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Foothill
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Cancelled
Cabrillo
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Modesto
A
Fri Feb 09
at
TBA
Modesto Tournament
A
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Modesto Tournament
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Chabot
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
Shasta *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Solano *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Postponed
Folsom Lake *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Grossmont
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
American River *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
Sierra *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Postponed
Folsom Lake *
A
Fri Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Big 8 Conference Playoff %
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Folsom Lake *
Rain makeup
A
Tue Mar 20
at
1:00 PM
Big 8 Conference Playoff %
A
Fri Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Big 8 Conference Playoff %
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-2
Solano *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
TBA
Big 8 Conference North Tournament %
A
Fri Apr 06
at
TBA
Big 8 Conference North Tournament %
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Big 8 Conference North Tournament %
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Team Playoff Regional Finals %
A
Wed Apr 25
at
TBA
Team Championship State Finals %
Ojai, Ca
A
Thu Apr 26
at
TBA
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
A
Fri Apr 27
at
TBA
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
A
Sun Apr 29
at
TBA
State Championship Tournament %
Ojai, Ca
A
* Conference
% Post season