2017-2018 Diablo Valley College Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-25
Pct. .359
Conf. 8-16
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-12
Away 6-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 39
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .344
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 6
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 5-3
Mission
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 12-1
Ohlone
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Marin
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Marin
@ Sonoma State
N
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Napa Valley
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
San Mateo
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 12-11
San Mateo
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Mission
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Chabot
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Chabot
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Merced
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-1
Los Medanos
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 21-11
Los Medanos
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Folsom Lake *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Folsom Lake *
H
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-5
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cosumnes River *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 13-7
Cosumnes River *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
Sacramento City *
First Pitch @ 2:45pm
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-2
Sacramento City *
game is moved to saturday afternoon
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Sacramento City *
Moved from 3/15
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Sierra *
Game was move to friday
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 22-12
Sierra *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Sierra *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Santa Rosa *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Santa Rosa *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Santa Rosa *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Hartnell
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 12-3
Hartnell
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
American River *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
American River *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-2
American River *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
Modesto *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Modesto *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Modesto *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 11-6
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 14-3
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 16-1
San Joaquin Delta *
H
* Conference