Staff Directory

You cannot include binary content in another page.

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Worsley Dean/Athletic Director
925-969-2747 CWorsley@dvc.edu
TBA Division Secretary
925-969-2746
Caitlin Luquet Sports Information
925-969-2756 cluquet@dvc.edu
Jackie Ponciano-Babb Department Chair
925-969-2749 JPonciano-Babb@dvc.edu
Jamie Bailey Athletic Academic Counselor
925-969-2513 JBailey@dvc.edu
Terry Armstrong Athletic Academic Counselor
925-969-2150 TArmstrong@dvc.edu
Mike Chisar Director of Sports Medicine Program
925-969-2763 MChisar@dvc.edu
Wendy Holt Head Athletic Trainer
925-969-2712 WHolt@dvc.edu
Jason Butler Men's Equipment Manager
925-969-2696 JButler@dvc.edu
Annie Mohr Women's Equipment Manager
925-969-4274 AMohr@dvc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Ward Head Baseball Coach
925-383-1592 sward@dvc.edu
Shane Carley Assistant Baseball Coach
Andy Weissman Assistant Baseball Coach
Larry Quirico Assistant Baseball Coach
Joel Shapiro Baseball Statistician

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Darr Head Football Coach
925-969-2697 MDarr@dvc.edu
Doug Longero Offensive Coordinator
George Arenal Offensive Line
Mike Clark Quarterback
Trent Strickland Wide Receivers
Taggart McCurdy Defensive Line
Ed Hall Linebacker
Nigel Haikins Defensive Backs
Andrew Dominici Defensive Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Coccimiglio Head Men's Basketball Coach
925-969-2536 SCoccimiglio@dvc.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Millington Head Swimming & Diving Coach
925-969-2754 RMillington@dvc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Ponciano-Babb Head Volleyball/Tennis Coach
925-969-2749 JPonciano-Babb@dvc.edu
Jeffery Jaymot Asst. Tennis Coach
Ruthie Ignacio Asst. Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Whitmore Head Track & Field Coach
925-969-2759 KWhitmore@dvc.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Roberts Head Coach Men's Water Polo
ZRoberts@dvc.edu
Jeff Mayers Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach
Matt De Trane Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelly Pierson Head Cross Country Coach
925-969-2751 SPierson@dvc.edu
Tamara L. Johnson Assistant Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Luquet Head Softball Coach
925-969-2756 DLuquet@dvc.edu
Caitlin Luquet Assistant Softball Coach
925-969-2756 cluquet@dvc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ramaundo Vaughn Head Women's Basketball Coach
925-969-2757 RVaughn@dvc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cailin Mullins Head Soccer Coach
925-969-2750 CMullins@dvc.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Millington Head Swimming & Diving Coach
925-969-2754 RMillington@dvc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Ponciano-Babb Head Volleyball/Tennis Coach
925-969-2749 JPonciano-Babb@dvc.edu
Jeffery Jaymot Asst. Tennis Coach
Ruthie Ignacio Asst. Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Whitmore Head Track & Field Coach
925-969-2759 KWhitmore@dvc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Ponciano-Babb Head Volleyball/Tennis Coach
925-969-2749 JPonciano-Babb@dvc.edu
Ruthie Ignacio Assistant Volleyball Coach
Taylor Patton Team Intern

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Millington Head Swimming & Diving Coach
925-969-2754 RMillington@dvc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelly Pierson Head Cross Country Coach
925-969-2751 SPierson@dvc.edu
Tamara L. Johnson Assistant Cross Country Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop